Browse Members

East Prairie Chamber Members

Go Back
Member Name Address Phone Web Contact
Arington Randy & Claudia
1451 South HWY B
East Prairie, MO 63845
Phone: 573-649-3833
arington@hotmail.com
Barker Rob & Sandy
112 Roberts Street
East Prairie, MO 63845
Phone: 573-649-3017
rob.barker@sbcglobal.net
Bays George
902 State Street
Charleston, MO 63834
Phone: 573-683-2146
gmbays@charter.net
Bird Nancy
410 S. Martin
East Prairie, MO 63845
Phone: 573-649-2250
Emory, Jack & Ann
Jack & Ann Emory
310 Bill Pope Road
East Prairie, MO 63845
Phone: 573-649-2392
prairiemom3@sbcglobal.net
Garza Rick & Tina
504 B Street
East Prairie, MO 63845
Heath Jimmy & Betty
720 South Hwy B
East Prairie, MO 63845
Hodges Steve
93 B Millar Road
East Prairie, MO 63845
Cell: 573-620-1524 shodges49@gmail.com
Martin Sue & Leo
514 Traylor Road
East Prairie, MO 63845
Phone: 573-649-5949
Mississippi County Coroner
Terry A Parker
Coroner
802 E. Cypress
Charleston, MO 63834
Cell: 573-233-2555 taparker71@yahoo.com
Morris Mike & Susan
719 Mitchell
East Prairie, MO 63845
Phone: 573-683-0298
Phillips Ginger
201 Margaret Street
East Prairie, MO 63845
Ray Sharon
306 Margaret Drive
East Prairie, MO 63845
Phone: 573-649-5014
sharon9541@sbcglobal.net
Tatum Jeannie
East Prairie, MO 63845

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 87
East Prairie, MO 63845
Cell: 573-233-2003

East Prairie Chamber of Commerce
106 S. Washington Street East Prairie, MO 63845
Phone: 573-649-5243 | info@epmochamber.org | login | Email Login

Office hours: Monday - Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm Except Holidays | Closed for Lunch 12:00 to 1:00pm